our team



 

Mr. Ali Yigit

co-entrepreneur
logistic
telephone: +43 512 52076-33
fax: +43 512 52076-4633
ali.yigit@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Mr. Andrea Cappella

co-entrepreneur
logistic
telephone: +43 512 52076-34
fax: +43 512 52076-4634
andrea.cappella@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Mr. Ing. Andreas Mayrhofer

co-entrepreneur
sales & consulting
telephone: +43 512 52076-78
fax: +43 512 52076-4678
andreas.mayrhofer@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Mrs. Anita Saurwein

co-entrepreneur
purchasing
telephone: +43 512 52076-70
fax: +43 512 52076-4670
anita.saurwein@stasto.eu 
Skype: anita.saurwein.stasto
row[
 

Mr. Bernhard Piffer

product management
telephone: +43 512 52076-15
fax: +43 512 52076-4615
bernhard.piffer@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Mrs. Birgit Thönig

co-entrepreneur
order processing
telephone: +43 512 52076-25
fax: +43 512 52076-4625
birgit.thoenig@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Mrs. Carina Maier

co-entrepreneur
order processing
telephone: +43 512 52076-20
fax: +43 512 52076-4620
carina.maier@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Mr. Ing. Christof Stocker

partner
general management
telephone: +43 512 52076-24
fax: +43 512 52076-4624
christof.stocker@stasto.eu 
Skype: christof.stocker73
row[
 

Mrs. Claudia Waldhart

co-entrepreneur
cleaning
telephone: +43 512 52076-23
fax: +43 512 52076-4623
claudia.waldhart@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Mr. Daniel Bachmann

apprentice
telephone: +43 512 52076-32
fax: +43 512 52076-4632
daniel.bachmann@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Mr. Dieter Stocker

partner
sales & consulting
telephone: +43 512 52076-60
fax: +43 512 52076-4660
dieter.stocker@stasto.eu 
Skype: dieter.stocker
row[
 

Mr. Ing. Georg Fasel

co-entrepreneur
sales & consulting
telephone: +43 512 52076-59
fax: +43 512 52076-4659
georg.fasel@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Mr. Günther Miribung

co-entrepreneur
sales & consulting
telephone: +43 512 52076-36
fax: +43 512 52076-4636
guenther.miribung@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Mr. Harald Pistrich

logistic
telephone: +43 512 52076-34
fax: +43 512 52076-4646
harald.pistrich@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Mr. Ing. Herbert Gschwendtner

partner
product & partner management
telephone: +43 512 52076-21
fax: +43 512 52076-4621
herbert.gschwendtner@stasto.eu 
Skype: herbert.gschwendtner.stasto
row[
 

Mr. Staatl. gepr. Techniker Ignaz Duschl

sales & consulting
telephone: +43 512 52076-40
fax: +43 512 52076-4640
mobile: +49 171 2270178
ignaz.duschl@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Mrs. Irene Hell

co-entrepreneur
purchasing
telephone: +43 512 52076-47
fax: +43 512 52076-4647
irene.hell@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Mrs. Janine Riedmüller

co-entrepreneur
order processing
telephone: +43 512 52076-19
fax: +43 512 52076-4619
janine.riedmueller@stasto.eu 
Skype: janine.riedmueller.stasto
row[
 

Mr. Luca Stöger

apprentice
telephone: +43 512 52076-17
fax: +43 512 52076-4617
luca.stoeger@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Mrs. Lydia Neurauter

co-entrepreneur
logistic
telephone: +43 512 52076-18
fax: +43 512 52076-4646
lydia.neurauter@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Mrs. Maria Krabacher

co-entrepreneur
accounting
telephone: +43 512 52076-26
fax: +43 512 52076-4626
maria.krabacher@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Mrs. Maria Pistrich

co-entrepreneur
cleaning
telephone: +43 512 52076-23
fax: +43 512 52076-4623
maria.pistrich@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Mr. Markus Heis

co-entrepreneur
logistic
telephone: +43 512 52076-48
fax: +43 512 52076-4648
markus.heis@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Mr. Matthias Markt

sales & consulting
telephone: +43 512 52076-16
fax: +43 512 52076-4616
matthias.markt@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Mr. Ing. Michael Pohl

co-entrepreneur
sales & consulting
telephone: +43 660 5707617
fax: +43 512 52076-4640
michael.pohl@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Mr. Michael Schnöller

co-entrepreneur
logistic
telephone: +43 512 52076-33
fax: +43 512 52076-4633
michael.schnoeller@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Mrs. Nadine Löb

order processing
telephone: +43 512 52076-29
fax: +43 512 52076-4629
nadine.loeb@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Mr. Peter Schöpf

co-entrepreneur
logistic
telephone: +43 512 52076-51
fax: +43 512 52076-4633
peter.schoepf@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Mr. Philipp Kircher

sales & consulting
telephone: +43 512 52076-22
fax: +43 512 52076-4622
philipp.kircher@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Mr. Ing. Reinhard Grübler

partner
product & partner management
telephone: +43 512 52076-41
fax: +43 512 52076-4641
reinhard.gruebler@stasto.eu 
Skype: reinhard.gruebler
row[
 

Mr. Rene Eres

co-entrepreneur
sales & consulting
telephone: +43 512 52076-78
fax: +43 512 52076-4678
rene.eres@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Mr. Ing. Robert Sporer

partner
data management
telephone: +43 512 52076-23
fax: +43 512 52076-4623
robert.sporer@stasto.eu 
Skype: robert.sporer.stasto
row[
 

Mr. Roland Micheler

logistic
telephone: +43 512 52076-18
fax: +43 512 52076-4633
roland.micheler@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Mr. Roman Bialas

sales & consulting
telephone: +43 512 52076-40
fax: +43 512 52076-4640
mobile: +49 162 2679222
roman.bialas@stasto.eu 
Skype: roman.bialas.stasto
row[
 

Mrs. Silvia Egger

co-entrepreneur
order processing
telephone: +43 512 52076-30
fax: +43 512 52076-4630
silvia.egger@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Mr. Stefan Kraxner

co-entrepreneur
logistic
telephone: +43 512 52076-52
fax: +43 512 52076-4652
stefan.kraxner@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Mr. Ing. Stefan Löffler

co-entrepreneur
sales & consulting
telephone: +43 512 52076-36
fax: +43 512 52076-4636
stefan.loeffler@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Mr. Stefan Pistrich

logistic
telephone: +43 512 52076-18
fax: +43 512 52076-4633
stefan.pistrich@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Mr. Stephan Spörr

co-entrepreneur
product management
telephone: +43 512 52076-55
fax: +43 512 52076-4655
stephan.spoerr@stasto.eu 
Skype: stephan.spoerr.stasto
row[
 

Mr. Ing. Thomas Eder

co-entrepreneur
sales management
telephone: +43 512 52076-40
fax: +43 512 52076-4640
thomas.eder@stasto.eu 
Skype: thomas.eder3
row[
 

Mr. Thomas Gschwendtner

sales & consulting
telephone: +43 512 52076-14
fax: +43 512 52076-4614
thomas.gschwendtner@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Mr. Thomas Oberbeirsteiner

co-entrepreneur
sales & consulting
telephone: +43 512 52076-39
fax: +43 512 52076-4639
thomas.oberbeirsteiner@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Mr. Walter Trummer

co-entrepreneur
sales & consulting
telephone: +43 512 52076-40
fax: +43 512 52076-4640
walter.trummer@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Mr. Ing. Wilhelm Gruber

co-entrepreneur
sales & consulting
telephone: +43 512 52076-40
fax: +43 512 52076-4640
wilhelm.gruber@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Mr. Wolfgang Messner

co-entrepreneur
logistic
telephone: +43 512 52076-51
fax: +43 512 52076-4633
wolfgang.messner@stasto.eu 
 
row[