Unser Team



 

Ali Yigit

Logistik
MitUnternehmer
Telefon: +43 512 52076-1033
Fax: +43 512 52076-91033
ali.yigit@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Andrea Cappella

Logistik
MitUnternehmer
Telefon: +43 512 52076-1034
Fax: +43 512 52076-91034
andrea.cappella@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Ing. Andreas Mayrhofer

Verkauf & Beratung
MitUnternehmer
Telefon: +43 512 52076-1078
Fax: +43 512 52076-91078
andreas.mayrhofer@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Anita Saurwein

Einkauf
MitUnternehmer
Telefon: +43 512 52076-1070
Fax: +43 512 52076-91070
anita.saurwein@stasto.eu 
Skype: anita.saurwein.stasto
row[
 

Bernd Stoschek

Verkauf & Beratung
Telefon: +43 512 52076-1040
Fax: +43 512 52076-91040
Handy: +49 171 3422125
bernd.stoschek@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Bernhard Piffer

Produktmanagement
Telefon: +43 512 52076-1015
Fax: +43 512 52076-91015
bernhard.piffer@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Birgit Thönig

Auftragsbearbeitung
MitUnternehmer
Telefon: +43 512 52076-1025
Fax: +43 512 52076-91025
birgit.thoenig@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Carina Maier

Auftragsbearbeitung
MitUnternehmer
Telefon: +43 512 52076-1020
Fax: +43 512 52076-91020
carina.maier@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Ing. Christof Stocker

Geschäftsleitung
MitUnternehmer
Telefon: +43 512 52076-1024
Fax: +43 512 52076-91024
christof.stocker@stasto.eu 
Skype: christof.stocker73
row[
 

Claudia Waldhart

Reinigung
MitUnternehmer
Telefon: +43 512 52076-1023
Fax: +43 512 52076-91023
claudia.waldhart@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Daniel Bachmann

Lehrling
Telefon: +43 512 52076-1032
Fax: +43 512 52076-91032
daniel.bachmann@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Dieter Stocker

Verkauf & Beratung
MitUnternehmer
Telefon: +43 512 52076-1060
Fax: +43 512 52076-91060
dieter.stocker@stasto.eu 
Skype: dieter.stocker
row[
 

Ing. Georg Fasel

Verkauf & Beratung
MitUnternehmer
Telefon: +43 512 52076-1059
Fax: +43 512 52076-91059
georg.fasel@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Günther Miribung

Verkauf & Beratung
MitUnternehmer
Telefon: +43 512 52076-1036
Fax: +43 512 52076-91036
guenther.miribung@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Harald Pistrich

Logistik
Telefon: +43 512 52076-1034
Fax: +43 512 52076-91046
harald.pistrich@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Ing. Herbert Gschwendtner

Produkt & Partnermanagement
MitUnternehmer
Telefon: +43 512 52076-1021
Fax: +43 512 52076-91021
herbert.gschwendtner@stasto.eu 
Skype: herbert.gschwendtner.stasto
row[
 

Staatl. gepr. Techniker Ignaz Duschl

Verkauf & Beratung
MitUnternehmer
Telefon: +43 512 52076-1040
Fax: +43 512 52076-91040
Handy: +49 171 2270178
ignaz.duschl@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Irene Hell

Einkauf
MitUnternehmer
Telefon: +43 512 52076-1047
Fax: +43 512 52076-91047
irene.hell@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Janine Riedmüller

Auftragsbearbeitung
MitUnternehmer
Telefon: +43 512 52076-1019
Fax: +43 512 52076-91019
janine.riedmueller@stasto.eu 
Skype: janine.riedmueller.stasto
row[
 

Luca Stöger

Lehrling
Telefon: +43 512 52076-1017
Fax: +43 512 52076-91017
luca.stoeger@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Lydia Neurauter

Logistik
MitUnternehmer
Telefon: +43 512 52076-1018
Fax: +43 512 52076-91046
lydia.neurauter@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Maria Krabacher

Buchhaltung
MitUnternehmer
Telefon: +43 512 52076-1026
Fax: +43 512 52076-91026
maria.krabacher@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Maria Pistrich

Reinigung
MitUnternehmer
Telefon: +43 512 52076-1023
Fax: +43 512 52076-91023
maria.pistrich@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Mario Salcher

Verkauf & Beratung
Telefon: +43 512 52076-1040
Fax: +43 512 52076-91040
mario.salcher@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Markus Heis

Logistik
MitUnternehmer
Telefon: +43 512 52076-1048
Fax: +43 512 52076-91048
markus.heis@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Matthias Markt

Verkauf & Beratung
Telefon: +43 512 52076-1016
Fax: +43 512 52076-91016
matthias.markt@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Ing. Michael Pohl

Verkauf & Beratung
MitUnternehmer
Telefon: +43 660 5707617
Fax: +43 512 52076-91040
michael.pohl@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Michael Schnöller

Logistik
MitUnternehmer
Telefon: +43 512 52076-1033
Fax: +43 512 52076-91033
michael.schnoeller@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Michelle Uitz

Lehrling
Telefon: +43 512 52076-1038
Fax: +43 512 52076-91038
michelle.uitz@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Nadine Löb

Auftragsbearbeitung
Telefon: +43 512 52076-1029
Fax: +43 512 52076-91029
nadine.loeb@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Peter Schöpf

Logistik
MitUnternehmer
Telefon: +43 512 52076-1051
Fax: +43 512 52076-91033
peter.schoepf@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Philipp Kircher

Verkauf & Beratung
MitUnternehmer
Telefon: +43 512 52076-1022
Fax: +43 512 52076-91022
philipp.kircher@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Ing. Reinhard Grübler

Produkt & Partnermanagement
MitUnternehmer
Telefon: +43 512 52076-1041
Fax: +43 512 52076-91041
reinhard.gruebler@stasto.eu 
Skype: reinhard.gruebler
row[
 

Rene Eres

Verkauf & Beratung
MitUnternehmer
Telefon: +43 512 52076-1078
Fax: +43 512 52076-91078
rene.eres@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Ing. Robert Sporer

Data Management
MitUnternehmer
Telefon: +43 512 52076-1023
Fax: +43 512 52076-91023
robert.sporer@stasto.eu 
Skype: robert.sporer.stasto
row[
 

Roland Micheler

Logistik
Telefon: +43 512 52076-1018
Fax: +43 512 52076-91033
roland.micheler@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Roman Bialas

Verkauf & Beratung
Telefon: +43 512 52076-1040
Fax: +43 512 52076-91040
Handy: +49 162 2679222
roman.bialas@stasto.eu 
Skype: roman.bialas.stasto
row[
 

Silvia Egger

Auftragsbearbeitung
MitUnternehmer
Telefon: +43 512 52076-1030
Fax: +43 512 52076-91030
silvia.egger@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Stefan Kraxner

Logistik
MitUnternehmer
Telefon: +43 512 52076-1052
Fax: +43 512 52076-91052
stefan.kraxner@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Ing. Stefan Löffler

Verkauf & Beratung
MitUnternehmer
Telefon: +43 512 52076-1036
Fax: +43 512 52076-91036
stefan.loeffler@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Stefan Pistrich

Logistik
MitUnternehmer
Telefon: +43 512 52076-1018
Fax: +43 512 52076-91033
stefan.pistrich@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Stefano Boschelli

Verkauf & Beratung
Telefon: +43 512 52076-1040
Fax: +43 512 52076-91040
stefano.boschelli@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Stephan Spörr

Produktmanagement
MitUnternehmer
Telefon: +43 512 52076-1055
Fax: +43 512 52076-91055
stephan.spoerr@stasto.eu 
Skype: stephan.spoerr.stasto
row[
 

Ing. Thomas Eder

Vertriebsleitung
MitUnternehmer
Telefon: +43 512 52076-1040
Fax: +43 512 52076-91040
thomas.eder@stasto.eu 
Skype: thomas.eder3
row[
 

Thomas Gschwendtner

Verkauf & Beratung
MitUnternehmer
Telefon: +43 512 52076-1014
Fax: +43 512 52076-91014
thomas.gschwendtner@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Thomas Oberbeirsteiner

Verkauf & Beratung
MitUnternehmer
Telefon: +43 512 52076-1039
Fax: +43 512 52076-91039
thomas.oberbeirsteiner@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Walter Trummer

Verkauf & Beratung
MitUnternehmer
Telefon: +43 512 52076-1040
Fax: +43 512 52076-91040
walter.trummer@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Ing. Wilhelm Gruber

Verkauf & Beratung
MitUnternehmer
Telefon: +43 512 52076-1040
Fax: +43 512 52076-91040
wilhelm.gruber@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Wolfgang Messner

Logistik
MitUnternehmer
Telefon: +43 512 52076-1051
Fax: +43 512 52076-91033
wolfgang.messner@stasto.eu 
 
row[